CCRV's YouTube Channel CCRV on Facebook CCRV on Twitter

Newsletter Sign-up!

* Email

Information

Address
8045 IH 37
Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Phone
Local (361) 289-5400
Fax (361) 289-5401

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Meet Our Staff
At CCRV

 
Administration
Allen Libbe, General Manager
Sequin, Texas
allen@ccrv.net
Alma Schell, Office Manager
alma@ccrv.net
Delilah Garcia, Receptionist
delilah@ccrv.net
 
Finance
Steve Hanna, Finance/Sales
Corpus Christi
steve@ccrv.net
 
Parts
Keri Dangler, Retail Parts
keri@ccrv.net
 
Sales
Tim Kerigan, Sales Consultant
Boston, Mass.
tim@ccrv.net
Dusty Weir, Sales Consultant
Alice, Texas
dusty@ccrv.net
Jan Goldstein, Sales Consultant
jan@ccrv.net
Tony Redding, Sales Consultant
tony@ccrv.net
 
Service
Jerry Boehm, Service Manager
Corpus Christi
jerry@ccrv.net
Dave Spoonemore, Service Advisor
Bay City
dave@ccrv.net
Shannon Taylor, Warranty
Calallen
shannon@ccrv.net
Tracy Gonzalez, Service Parts
Oklahoma
Ivan Terry, Shop Foreman
Virginia
James Colburn, Service Technician
Corpus Christi
Dawn Woods, Housekeeping
California